Current Members:

John Aitken    john@johnaitkenphotography.com 315-409-3005 Aitken Photography 4059 Bay Park Drive Liverpool NY 13090

 

Jeff Albro   jdalbro@albrophotography.com 315-935-3145 Albro Photography 137 First Street Liverpool NY 13088

Allen Bartnick   ajsphoto@dreamscape.com 315-732-8471 AJ's Photography2 Merrimac St New Hartford NY 13413

 

Cylinda Battaglia   info@cylindaphotography.com 315-935-3663 Cylinda B Photography Baldwinsville, NY 13027

Adam Brockway 315-269-0506 adambrockwayphoto@gmail.com 25 College Street Clinton, NY 13323

Samantha Brown imstudio@isafmerkur.com 607-756-0849 74 Hamlin Street Cortland, NY 13045

Sheena Christ   sheena@torrentphotography.com 3157606044 7606 Lakeport Rd Chittenango, NY 13037

Michael DiGiglio mdgimages.photography@gmail.com 917-974-6541 mdgimages photography by Michael 510 Glenwood Ave Syracuse, NY 13207

 

Patrick Duffy   pduffy3123@aol.com 315-622-3578 8381 Benchmark Rd. Baldwinsville NY 13027

 

Mark Dunbar   auntiels@twcny.rr.com 315-697-7304 Auntie El's Video & Photography 8631 North Main St. Road Canastota NY 13032

 

Ellen Dunbar   auntiels@twcny.rr.com 315-697-7304 Auntie El's Video & Photography 8631 North Main St. Road Canastota NY 13032

 

Heidi Ferguson simplyheidiphotography@gmail.com 315-882-0926 9492 Shady Pond Drive Brewerton, NY 13029

Ed Guarente    info@edguerante.com 315-458-71307389 Edwards Studio Jessica Dr. North Syracuse, NY 13212

 

Tim Hanna   tim_hanna@juno.com 607-656-7680 Tim Hanna Photography 5219 State Highway 41 Smithville Flats NY 13841

 

Hal Henty    halhenty@yahoo.com 315-652-8202 Hal Henty Photography 3699 Black Brant Dr. Liverpool NY 13090

Sarah Heppell Sh@sarahheppell.com 315-402-6605 Sarah Heppell Photography 36 Oswego St Baldwinsville NY 13027 

Mary Grace Johnson mgjohnsonphoto78@gmail.com 315-416-7860 M G Johnson Photography 3741 Dutchman Dr.Baldwinsville, NY

 

Michal Lepore mlepore@leporedesigns.com 3155696723 Lepore Designs 29 Cherry Tree circle Liverpool, NY 13090

Mario LoMedico picturethisbymario@gmail.com 3154040978 Picture This Photography 10567 Cosby Manor rd Utica, NY 13502

 

Dana Merkur   imstudio@isafmerkur.com 607-756-0849 Isaf Merkur Studio 74 Hamlin St. Cortland NY 13045

 

Allison Merkur   imstudio@isafmerkur.com 607-756-0849 Isaf Merkur Studio 74 Hamlin Street Cortland, NY 13045

 

Steve Nadelen   steve@nadelenimaging.com 315-751-8082 Nadelen Imaging 3608 Whispering Woods Terrac    Baldwinsville NY 13027

Rick Needle rickneedlephotography@gmail.com 3154557603 AlterImage Photography 7316 Snowball Run East Syracuse, NY 13057

Roger Theise rogerwilliam@verizon.net 607-591-0830 Roger William Photography 75 East Court Street Cortland, New York 13045

Danielle Thorn Danitphotography@yahoo.com 315-573-8244 38 Duncan street, clyde New York 14433.

Natalie Wendig   natalie@nataliewstudio.com 315-212-3679 Natalie's Studio 9502 NY 12 Apt. 1 Copenhagen NY 13626

Lifetime Members:

Pat Bovee    315-635-6041 2364 W. Genessee Street Baldwinsville NY 13027

Kathleen Danley   pkdanley@yahoo.com 462 Built Run Rd. Howard PA 16841

Anthony Mario    315-337-9560 The Margo Studio 113 Stanwix St. Rome NY 13440

Richard Raaflaub    raaflaubstudio@aol.com 315-454-9441 Raaflaub Studio131Earl Avenue Mattydale NY 13211

Kelvin Ringold   kelvin@custom-photogenics.com 315-451-3716 Custom Photogenics 4747 Stonehurst Rd Liverpool, NY 13090

Daniel Sauro    315-422-8877Sauro's Studio 412 Pearl St.  Syracuse NY 13203

© 2019 PPSCNY